Once an Invoice has been posted and has 'Completed' status, the customer cannot be changed. If you would like to invoice a different customer you must first void the invoice and then send in a support request to have the customer changed on the work order(s) that you would like to invoice.
1. Void the invoice.
2. Submit a support request. Specify the work order number(s) that you would like to change. Include both the new Customer Name and Job Site that you wish to change the work order(s) to.
3. You will receive a confirmation email from a customer support representative when the changes have been made. You can then invoice the new customer.